Virtual Refresher Course on "PC PNDT Act" for Judicial Magistrates To be held on 01.02.2021 & 02.02.2021

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Smt. Amrita Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
2	Sri Arghya Acharya	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
3	Sri Arko Dev Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Addl. Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
4	Sri Atin Malik	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Coochbehar
5	Sri Banibrata Dutta	Judicial Magistrate, Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
6	Bidushi Tshering Lepcha	JM-cum-CJ(JD), Gorubathan, Kalimpong
7	Smt. Chirasree Banerjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 19 th Court, Calcutta
8	Sri Debasish Barman	Judicial Magistrate, Raghunathpur, Purulia
9	Smt. Diti Bhattacharjee	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
10	Sri Jewel Chanda	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Sealdah, South 24Pgs.
11	Smt. Nirupama Das Bhowmick	Metropolitan Magistrate, 14 th Court, Calcutta
12	Smt. Pinki Rani Das	Judicial Magistrate, 9 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
13	Smt. Prarthana Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
14	Zeba Parveen	Judicial Magistrate, 7 th Court, Sada Howrah
15	Smt. Rakhi Jaiswal	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
16	Retina Samanta	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
17	Smt. Richa Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Sadar Bankura
18	Sri Rupendra Nath Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 1 St Court, Sadar Malda
19	Smt. Sangita Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Sadar Howrah
20	Smt. Sanjukta Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
21	Smt. Seuli Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
22	Sri Sohan Mukhopadhyay	Metropolitan Magistrate, 6 th Court, Calcutta
23 24	Sri Somnath Das Sri Souray Adak	Judicial Magistrate, Bidhannagar, North 24 Pgs.
24	Sri Sourav Adak Sri Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
26	Aman Singhal	Judicial Magistrate, 1 St Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
27	Sri Amar Chandra Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
28	Yasmeen Begum	Judicial Magistrate, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
29	Smt. Unnita Panti	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
30	Sri Pranay subba	Metropolitan Magistrate, 12 th Court, Calcutta
31	Zeba Parveen	Judicial Magistrate, 7 th Court, Howrah
32	Smt. Amrapali Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
33	Ms. Tshering Choden	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Purulia
34	Sri Tashi Phuntsok	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
35	Smt. Nilanjana Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
36	Smt. Taniya Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
37	Smt. Manali Samanta	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Asansol, Paschim

Virtual Refresher Course on "PC PNDT Act" for Judicial Magistrates To be held on 01.02.2021 & 02.02.2021

		Bardhaman
38	Smt. Susmita Khan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
39	Sri Sumitava Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum
40	Sumana Saha Roy	Judicial Magistrate,2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
41	Sri Reejit Kumar Gayen	Judicial Magistrate, Sadar Darjeeling
42	Sri Suman Das	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
43	Smt. Sukti Sarker	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Bankura
44	Subhajit Rakshit	Judicial Magistrate, Kandi, Murshidabad
45	Subhadip Mitra	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Burdwan